RSW CD – Heavenly Music


70 in stock

SKU: HM Category:


This is a “real” CD and will be delivered via US Mail.

This CD contains 14 Gospel Songs.  They are:  1. Wayfaring Stranger,  2. It Took His Blood,  3. House Of Gold,  4. Brother John,  5. Back To The Cross,  6. He Took Your Place,  7. Dreaming Of A Little Cabin,  8. The Love Of God,  9. Drifting Too Far From The Shore,  10.  Vine Covered Church,  11. I’d Rather Live By The Side Of The Road,  12. Church Of Hickory Grove,  13. Will You Be Ready To Go Home,  14. Trade The Old Cross For A Crown

Recorded At Music Masters Studio, St. Louis, MO April 1998